Reviews Toronto

5
4
3
2
1
5
29 reviews

Bea Brooklyn

On Aug 02, 2019
Hi Kathy just a note how great the carpet looks so great I bought another and of course it will have to be trimmed I will contact you when I get it so happy with your service thanks

Laura

On Jul 20, 2019
Love Your Rug did an amazing job cleaning our area rug. It looks like it did when we bought it 10 years ago . It has new life to it . I am a very happy customer . Loved the pick up and drop off option too , well worth it . Thank you I will definitely be recommending your service to family and friends

Nancy

On Jun 20, 2019
Love your Rug did not disappoint. The best part of the experience was their customer service. Friendly and helpful. Pick up and drop off was easy (we used our concierge) and the rug came back beautiful. Highly recommend.

Lesley R

On Jun 17, 2019
I just wanted to say thank you for the excellent service provided by your company. Please pass this message on for me and let everyone know that we were so very pleased with the customer service provided. My mother is thrilled to have a fresh looking (and smelling!) rug in her new home.

Zelia

On Jun 11, 2019
Just wanted to take a minute to say thank you and your company did a great job on rug.

Patti

On May 30, 2019
I just had two rugs cleaned along with repairs to one of the rugs. The repaired rug looks like a brand new rug. Pickup and delivery worked so well. And thank you for replying to any of my emails so promptly. Refreshing to deal with a company that has great customer service.

Kristle V

On May 11, 2019
Thank you so much, it smells great and my son is now napping on it. Thanks again!

Jon

On Nov 17, 2018
You guys did an awesome job on my rug, thanks a lot for that. Just a heads up the driver, which was awesome by the way, accidentally dropped a debit receipt for another client. Not sure if you need this. I can dispose of it, or drop it off to you one day.

Francine Goodyer

On Oct 14, 2018
I have wanted to email you earlier but with the move etc etc I'm a little late to thank you for the amazing job your company did on our rug, it has never looked so good in the 35 years we've had it...it looks brand new! and looks great in our foyer at the front door. I will definitely highly recommend your services.

Judy Groom

On Mar 14, 2018
I love my rug now that it’s clean again. Thanks for the great service. Will recommend your company to any who ask.

Kim Coburn

On Jun 02, 2017
My experience was a bit rocky trying to arrange the pickup of my rug as we are out of the area, but once picked up, the service was top notch all the way. They cleaned a really soiled carpet and made it look almost new again. Thanks Love your Rug!! Thanks,

Chris

On Apr 06, 2017
Just a quick note to say I picked up my two rugs yesterday and am very pleased with the results. They look great.

Nely

On Mar 19, 2017
I want to thank you and your team for the wonderful job you guys have done cleaning the rugs. They literally look brand new! I also want to thank you for the professional service all the way from you to the delivery guy. You guys are all awesome. Keep it up!

Kate G.

On Mar 03, 2017
We had two area rugs cleaned and one repaired. The service was fast and efficient and the rugs look beautiful. Everyone we dealt with was great and our pick up and delivery guy was so warm and friendly. Highly recommended.

Alex

On Feb 22, 2017
Our rug arrived yesterday. Nice job! We will be back and will refer you to our friends. Thanks, by: Alex from: Brampton on: 22 Feb 2017

Robin

On Jan 23, 2017
Your delivery guy was great and is a wonderful representative of your company.

Abi

On Dec 19, 2016
Definitely going to leave a review. And I look forward to continuing to use this service on a regular basis.

Lesley

On Jul 21, 2016
Just a quick note to say that my rug looks great and to thank you for accommodating me with regard to the drop-off time. Thank-you!

Daphne

On Jun 26, 2016
I wanted to send you a note to tell you how pleased I am with your service. I had so many companies say that I should just throw away my rug and buy a new one because it wasn't possible or worth it to clean it. I am SO happy I tried out your company. Your price was so reasonable that I thought "why not give it a try!?" You did an incredible job. You took the time to wash it 3 times to make sure the stain was gone and it is! The rug looks good as new and I couldn't be happier. Thanks for saving a rug I love!

Melody

On May 18, 2016
I spoke to Tony, requesting that a vintage wool runner be cleaned and made into 2 rugs .... joining one runner in the middle to keep the pattern as well as attaching new fringe on both ends. When the rugs were returned and placed, I was extremely happy to see that "new life" was brought back -- not only did the fringe make the rugs look like new, but the colour was enhanced by the clean. I asked other family members to see if they could identify where the one rug was cut and joined .. they could not tell where the repair was made!! Thank you Tony and your team for taking the time to ensure all requests were followed through with the utmost care and expertise. I have never experienced such exceptional service anywhere like it!!!! on: 18 May 2016

Lucy

On Mar 07, 2016
When I rolled it out I was so impress: 1. by the way I received it. Wrapped up in plastic. 2. It was beautifully cleaned. 3. I had this carpet cleaned in May, 2015 by another cleaner and I was very disappointed. I wanted to thank you doing such a great job. I will be using your company from now on and will be telling my friends. thank you again

Sonya

On Feb 18, 2016
Just wanted to let you know that you cleaned my rug before and did an amazing job... I even called the owner to let him know how thrilled I was with the service... thanks again !

Nancy

On Sep 27, 2015
Back in May I had dropped my pet stained area rug off to you. It had to be cleaned twice BUT the results are fantastic!! Thank you so much for restoring my rug back to its beautiful condition. And the fringe is bright and white again! Thank you for your attention to detail. P.S. And the price was more then reasonable. Will be back!

John

On Sep 09, 2015
An excellent job! Hello Kathy, The repaired carpet was delivered today and my wife and I are very pleased with the result. An excellent job was done on both sides of the carpet and it now looks brand new. Thank you again and we will keep you in mind for any future carpet cleaning.

Martha

On Jul 08, 2015
Hi Kathy, we got our rug back this morning. Your delivery man was super; friendly, polite and punctual. The rug looks better than I expected. It was an easy and enjoyable process dealing with your company. Thanks! on: 08 July 2015
Shopping Basket

Mon- Fri: 8am - 6pm

Sat: 8am - 4pm