Reviews Toronto

5
4
3
2
1
4.8
117 reviews

Alexis

On Apr 08, 2021
Carpet looks great!!

Renata

On Apr 07, 2021
Thank you! Excellent reliable service and Rowland is a great representative of your company! Renate

Toby Mcmac

On Mar 31, 2021
my 2 rugs came back looking new, very pleased!!

John

On Mar 31, 2021
Awesome, thanks so much. Very pleasant fellow! We will deal with you again, super service, hard to find these days, thanks John C.

Greg Nordal

On Mar 30, 2021
The staff at the Advance Road location are extremely helpful and I was happily surprised by the range of services on offer. I appreciated the enthusiasm and cheery attitude that was displayed on both occasions that I used them. On one occasion they repaired a zipper while I waited for 10 minutes...and I had previously given up on the garment. Thanks team.

Vesna Vukelich

On Mar 26, 2021
Unfortunately I am very disappointed....my both carpets came back on March 23rd My smaller rug looks as only partially being washed. On one side half fringes are clean and another half is for some reason brown. Larger rug is having on two places stain(s) and fringes are not being repaired as I requested on several occasions. Matter of fact it was confirmed that is being done and hasn't. I would NOT recommend this company

Cynthia

On Mar 17, 2021
You are a magician. Omg. I now remember what it looked like when we had it made!! Thank you so much.

Lisa M

On Mar 17, 2021
One of the best service i have ever received! Thanks so much and the delivery person same as the pick up was absolutely awesome! Thanks guys will definitely refer you! Lina

Sylvia

On Mar 12, 2021
Your team cleaned it for us about a month ago. It's fantastic. They did a wonderful job on it.

Suzana

On Mar 12, 2021
Hi Kathy! i received my coat yesterday and is absolutely perfect. Your team did a beautiful job with the zipper replacement and the pickup/dropoff service made a huge difference for me. I noticed that they even fixed a little hole that was in my pocket!

Wendy

On Mar 09, 2021
Thank you so much and to Moni W. too! He's a responsible, upbeat and very decent employee!! A wonderful asset.

Laura

On Mar 11, 2021
Thank you so much Great job Will definitely recomment

Dale Mc

On Jan 21, 2021
Rob and i are SOOOOOOOO pleased with the job you did on our sofa cushions! Our 30 year old Hancock Moore sofas look brand new! I believe you are the best in your field; such skill! Thanks also for the delivery service! Very helpful and appreciated! So, again, thank you ever so much. Dale & Rob from Burlington.

Dawn

On Mar 06, 2021
After a little hiccup which was addressed in a timely manner by Kathy and owner Tony, all was made right. I would recommend the service. Great delivery by Moni, extremely courteous! Yes they "love" your rug

Sheila

On Mar 05, 2021
As you know i did receive my handbag and was happy with the results of the cleaning. Enjoy your day.

Angie

On Mar 05, 2021
Thank you so much. It looks GREAT!!!!

Joan

On Mar 05, 2021
Thanks they look great.

Lianne

On Mar 01, 2021
Thanks for following up. We are happy with the service and finished product. No complaints here 🙂

Jane S

On Mar 03, 2021
Thanks so much!!! Haven't opened the order yet, still running around from one thing to another. But i do want to articulate my appreciation for the excellent client service!! You really worked with me even though i was time pressed and i appreciate it

Maria M

On Feb 21, 2021
I was so happy with the service and cleaning of the 2 rugs I recently had cleaned with Love Your Rug that i have more rugs to clean now.

Erin J

On Jan 25, 2021
Hi Kathy, Thank you for getting in touch, the couch looks amazing!

Masood A

On Feb 08, 2021
Wanted to say thank you as well, I picked up my winter coat last week. It's great!! And a perfect mathc.

Mary-lynne R

On Feb 22, 2021
Mary-lynne R We received the rug and wanted to tell you it looks great. Thanks for a job well done.

livia marshall

On Feb 18, 2021
Just got my rugs back one hour ago. Thank you for the great job done, from the pick up and delivery service and fantastic cleaning . It was my first time doing business with you. I have to say I was a bit concern because I love my carpets and they are expensive hand knotted original. I will highly recommend you to every one I know. Livia Marshall

Kera Johnson

On Dec 08, 2020
I just had my clean rug delivered and I just had to send an e-mail to tell you how fantastic it looks. It was a white rug with red wine stains, a lot of dust and a few urine stains from our puppy - but it looks brand new! Thank you so much for doing such a wonderful job. I will absolutely be back when we inevitably spill red wine or something else on the rug. Take care and have a lovely holiday,
Shopping Basket

Mon- Fri: 8am - 6pm

Sat: 8am - 4pm