Reviews Toronto

5
4
3
2
1
4.8
79 reviews

Susan Stolf

On Sep 17, 2020
I was extremely happy with the way the rugs were cleaned. They were totally refreshed and looked like new. The staff who answered the phones were extremely polite and very helpful. One in particular, Paige, went above and beyond in assisting me. I highly recommend this company.

Annamarie Ferreira

On Aug 28, 2020
Kathy and the Love Your Rug staff were able to do the impossible. Our rug that had wine stains on it now is rug stain free. the team really did a great job. Im going to tell my friends and family of the company!

sab tuzi

On Aug 28, 2020
They called my elderly parents twice with excuses, trying to raise price. First they claimed that carpet was larger than we told them, then they called 2 weeks later claiming that the carpet was hand made. when we told them that we were going to measure the carpet again when they retuned it, they lied and claimed that they didn't tell us that the carpet was larger. I also asked how they determined that the carpet was hand made, they said that a tech made that assessment, i said really, wouldn't it be on the label. After speaking with a Supervisor "Steve"(who lied about the first call and has no Customer service skills) he waved the extra charges. ** The service was good, but i think that they were trying to scam my elderly parents.

Omar Ismail

On Aug 25, 2020
I received the rugs today and I really like them, pretty clean, good job, and thanks.

Lori McCabe

On Aug 05, 2020
My rug was returned to me today and I just want to let you know that I am very happy with your service and my rug looks much, much better. Thank you!

Marcia Lopez

On Aug 20, 2020
I decided to try the company after seeing their ad on a billboard along Keele St. My two rugs were picked up by a very friendly chap, Matthew. Both rugs had not been cleaned since I purchased them at least 6 yrs ago. When I got the rugs back they looked beautiful. I was very please with how the rugs turned out.I will be telling my friends about the service.

Nelly Curran

On Aug 12, 2020
Thank you Kathy and crew for making everything happen. We had the best rug cleaning experience. Can't forget about all the crew working the machines to clean my area rugs.

Sherry Irwin

On Aug 16, 2020
Thanks Kathy! Great job on the rug - very pleased 🙂

Fran Scott

On Jul 29, 2020
I posted my review on this site last evening about the awful service I have received from this company. I note my review has been removed. Totally unethical. Allow people to see what others have experienced. Furthermore I note another poor review about bleach marks on her rug has also been removed. Your company has removed the negative reviews to make it appear to be an excellent company. This is false advertising. I will be bringing this to the attention of the Consumer Board and the press. Just for the record I still have not received my rug back. Fran Scott.

Neil Garcia

On Jul 29, 2020
5 star job on my area rugs. We live in Mississauga and these guys brought their vans to come pick them up. They then delivered them back to us when they were done the area rug cleaning. Highly recommend.

Joseph L

On Jul 25, 2020
We dropped off 3 of our carpets to the Etobicoke location and the team offered to deliver them back to us for free after they were finished being cleaned and repaired. I really appreciate that gesture. Its just really consumer friendly. I'm going to clean all my items with Love Your Centre.

Emily Handley

On Jul 20, 2020
The staff was lovely and they picked up my rugs at the door at the exact time we discussed. They came back a few days later super clean. Could not be happier with the results and I am glad that I didn't throw out the area rugs. Thanks again Love Your Rug team. Emily

irene Shaw

On Jul 19, 2020
Our first time using Love Your Rug and definitely won't be our last. It had been 4 years since our wool rug had been cleaned. I saw the cleaning process that Love Your Rug does on CP24. Our rug was picked up and dropped off by a friendly, polite chap named Patrick. The rug came back looking almost brand new. The pile was soft and plush. The colours were bright and the cost was very reasonable. All in all, a great experience. Marty & Irene Shaw Toronto Ont

James Richards

On Jul 16, 2020
Incredible service from start to finish. The pricing for cleaning rugs is great too. I thought it was going to be a lot more expensive to clean all my rugs but Love Your proved me wrong. Very satisfied with the quality of their services.

Nancy Y

On Jul 15, 2020
My carpets are very clean and fresh now. They were in dire need of a washing. Thank goodness for LoveYourRug having delivery cause they came and grabbed my rugs right from the door. Great company!

Geri H

On Jul 13, 2020
The staff was the best! I have to thank them for making my rug look so clean and handling the pickup and delivery of it with care. Even with COVID still going on, the Love Your Rug team was very caring and thoughtful during the whole process. Again I have to extend my thanks to all the staff!

Rani M

On Jul 06, 2020
You guys rock, I just received my rugs..so impressed..I will definitely use you guys in the future..

Heather Martin

On Jul 02, 2020
I gave them a hand made Turkish rug that had been peed on extensively and then stored in a garbage bag for three years. I had little to no hope that they could save the rug. They exceeded my expectations by returning a rug that was as beautiful as the day I bought it. Not only did the bring the rug back to life, they didn't charge me a fortune to clean it. I would highly recommend LYR to anyone with a tricky rug problem.

Tori B

On Jun 29, 2020
The staff at LoveYourRug have done a wonderful job cleaning my sisal rugs that I have had for a long time. A good rug cleaning and rug dusting were exactly what they needed to bring the life back into them!

Tori Beck

On Jun 29, 2020
The staff did a wonderful job on my two sisal rugs that I have had for a long time. A good rug cleaning and rug dusting were exactly what they needed to bring the life back into them! Great job LoveYourRug

LUCINDA WIDDRINGTON

On Jun 10, 2020
Hi Kathy! My rugs look great! Many thanks,

marcia Brown

On May 30, 2020
I saw the ad about love your rug on cp 24 . I decided to give the company a try. I had 4 of my rugs cleaned . Two of the rugs were beige color with a strip of brown and beige these two rugs were very very duty and when I received both of them back they looked so great the rugs both looked like they were brand new. The other two rugs were black and also came out great. I am so happy that I gave the company a try. I also have to say that anyone that I spoke with on the phone was always very polite and professional. I will use definitely use love your rug again in the future . Thanks again Marcia

marcia Brown

On May 30, 2020
I saw the ad about love your rug on cp 24 . I decided to give the company a try. I had 4 of my rugs cleaned . Two of the my rugs were beige color with a strip of brown and beige these two rugs were very very duty and when I received both of them back they looked so great the rugs both looked like they were brand new. The other two rugs were black and also came out great. I am so happy that I gave the company a try. I also have to say that anyone that I spoke with on the phone was always very polite and professional. I will use definitely use love your rug again in the future . Thanks again Marcia

marcia Brown

On May 30, 2020
I saw the ad about love your rug on cp 24 . I decided to give the company a try. I had 4 of my rugs cleaned . Two of the my rugs were beige color with a strip of brown and beige these two rugs were very very duty and when I received both of them back they looked so great the rugs both looked like they were brand new. The other two rugs were black and also came out great. I am so happy that I gave the company a try. I also have to say that anyone that I spoke with on the phone was always very polite and professional. I will use definitely use love your rug again in the future . Thanks again Marcia

Queue Gonzalez

On May 21, 2020
I received my area rug back today and I just wanted to say thanks for the great cleaning service. I love how the high-pile/shagginess looks alive again!

Droney Corey

On May 28, 2020
Love your rug is right - and I love mine even more after they did such a great job cleaning it

Lara Lukan

On May 24, 2020
Just reaching out to follow up regarding our recent rug cleaning. Firstly, I would like to say how exceptional the service was from pick up, to drop off. We are very happy with how we were treated, and found everyone to be very friendly and accommodating. We are also very happy with how the rug turned out, and, amazed at how you guys were able to get out the tough/large stains. Our compliments to the engineers!

Rose Papas

On May 11, 2020
I dropped off the carpet yesterday and as promised I'm getting back to you. You guys did an excellent job, it was like brand new, the colors just popped out. Thank you so much. It was a great experience, from beginning to end. Stay healthy & keep safe!

Mehmet Altinok

On May 11, 2020
Received the rugs. Good job. Thanks

Neil Gordon

On May 13, 2020
I picked up my area rug today which is 10 years old and has never been cleaned. I have to say was very impressed it is like in new condition. As well the service was very reasonably priced.

Kate Sutherland

On May 13, 2020
Ads are misleading. You shouldn’t be saying that you will pick up ANYWHERE in southeastern Ontario, when your service is limited to only a handful of the larger centres. Score is based solely on the fact that I couldn’t use your services, although I tried, based on the TV ad.

mike grossi

On May 12, 2020
Just had a rug returned to me today. The cleaning you did was just great. The whole process was phenomenal and would recommend your company to anyone. Thanks for making this so easy

Rose Papadopoulos

On May 12, 2020
From beginning to end the service was fantastic and my Persian rug was cleaned perfectly. Highly recommended.

Clare Wittmann

On May 10, 2020
Just wanted to say that your truck was here - the guy was great! Friendly, respectful of space. Thanks again!

K. Sheldon

On May 06, 2020
I purchased a vintage rug at auction. It looked like it was kept in a barn - so dirty I wasn't sure of the background colour & there were marks I thought wouldn't come out. Love Your Rug brought it back to me looking like a new rug, so much better than I imagined. They were helpful the whole way thru the process. I will definitely use them again and recommend them to others.

Amelia Thornton

On Apr 20, 2020
I actually thought my rug was a dull grey. I had forgotten how pretty it was. Thank you so much for the excellent service. I really do love my rug now!

Rita M

On Apr 09, 2020
Everyone you speak to on the phone is extremely nice and helpful. The pick up and delivery were on time. They do a great job at a very reasonable price. We are really happy with their service. I would recommend them to everyone.Thank you!

Ann Zimmerman

On Apr 08, 2020
Pick-up and delivery were right on time. They replied promptly to any questions I had and did a great job on both the cleaning and repairs to the fringe.

Paula Sadler

On Mar 26, 2020
Thank you, it’s so nice to have a clean rug that doesn’t smell like dog pee!

Alina .

On Feb 03, 2020
Hi Kathy, Thank you so much for your services, the rugs look amazing after the cleanup. Really appreciate the great service that you provide. You talked with my husband when he picked up the rugs and you mentioned that you offer repair services as well. I have attached few pictures with our broken bar stool, it stays in the basement since was broken... It would be great if there is a solution the fix it, as it hasn't been used too much and the quality of the wood is really good.

Janet M

On Dec 19, 2019
The rug was delivered back today and looks absolutely amazing. Many thanks and happy holidays

Margaret .

On Jul 27, 2014
Very Pleased! I just wanted to let you know that I will pickup the 2 items being cleaned next week. I just haven't had a chance to do so as yet. I wanted to let you know since the order has probably been ready for 3 weeks or so. I hope this isn't a problem. I have already picked up my other cleaning jobs-and was very pleased with your work. Thank you.

Shelagh .

On Mar 26, 2019
Hi Kathy - I just want to tell you that our rugs look GREAT! They’ve never been so clean, so thank you and your team. Thanks

Bea B

On Aug 02, 2019
Hi Kathy just a note how great the carpet looks so great I bought another and of course it will have to be trimmed I will contact you when I get it so happy with your service thanks Bea Brooklyn

Pamela R

On Aug 28, 2019
Thank you for your excellent service excellent job

Melissa H

On Oct 04, 2019
The rug arrived this morning and looks fantastic. Thank you for all your assistance. The customer service you provided was excellent! If you would also pass along my thanks to the cleaning team.We will be sure to use your services in the future.

Wendy .

On Oct 15, 2019
I just wanted to send a quick email to thank you for the wonderful job you did with my rug. It looks amazing. Please thank Jared for me as well.

Kelley .

On Sep 30, 2019
I was skeptical that our 8 year old cream/black accents wool area rug could be rescued. Despite our efforts to lift them, there were deep set red wine, coffee and pet stains. we just received it back and could not be more pleased! It is sparkling clean; we did opt for extra deep stain removal and happy we did and can enjoy this beautiful rug for years to come. Everyone we encountered, from the pick-up/delivery guys to the super friendly and helpful customer service reps delivered top notch service. We will happily recommend to everyone and definitely use again!

Jan

On Aug 22, 2019
Forgive my delay in contacting you, but I think the customer (Mr. Juri Daniel) spoke with you on the phone after the rug was delivered back to 33 Moccasin Trail.I saw the rug and it came out beautifully!! The fringe is perfect and the rug is so clean,... like new. I just wanted to thank you also for your wonderful service and communications. I found your company on the internet and took a chance with it. I’m so happy that I did. My neighbours are so thrilled with the work you did. I will most certainly recommend your company to anyone needing rug services.Again, thanks for the great service!

Bea Brooklyn

On Aug 02, 2019
Hi Kathy just a note how great the carpet looks so great I bought another and of course it will have to be trimmed I will contact you when I get it so happy with your service thanks
Shopping Basket

Mon- Fri: 8am - 6pm

Sat: 8am - 4pm